Skip to Content
Author: The BCW

Leave a Comment

Business Council of Westchester is Open for Business by phone or videoconference

Dear Member,

 As you are navigating these challenging times, we at the BCW stand ready to support you. While coronavirus has required everyone to practice social distancing, we are still very much in touch with all of our members. Please continue to reach out to us by phone or video conference on any and all issues or questions that are important to your business . As always, we are here for you. You may reach us at the following emails:

President and CEO; Vice President and COO

Marsha Gordon — mgordon@thebcw.org

John Ravitz  jravitz@thebcw.org

Membership

Charlene Nixon  cnixon@thebcw.org

Linda Tyler  ltyler@thebcw.org

Events

Amanda DePalma  adepalma@thebcw.org

Economic Development 

Maggie Peters  mpeters@thebcw.org

Operations

Ivette Molina imolina@thebcw.org

 

Please stay safe. We are all in this together!

Marsha Gordon

Similar News Items

The BCW’s state advocacy program was actively engaged throughout the session including reaching out to legislators during the final last hours of the session. Countless memorandums of support and opposition on bills of importance to the business community were issued to the Legislature; and countless Zoom meetings were held. Additionally, the BCW was in constant contact with […]

Read Article

City, County and State officials held a press conference this week at Pugsley Park in Peekskill to discuss the city’s recent certification as a New York State Pro-Housing Community, its $10 million award from the Mid-Hudson Momentum Fund, and to celebrate the opening of Pugsley Park with a ribbon cutting. Over 50 people were in […]

Read Article

The BCW’s Government Action Council hosted its sixth annual Board of Legislators Reception on Tuesday, where BCW members shared their concerns with members of the Westchester County Board of Legislators. BOL Chair Vedat Gashi and BOL Vice Chair Jose Alvarado updated BCW members on the BOL’s ongoing activities, including preparing for next year’s County Executive […]

Read Article

Become A Member

Join the county’s largest and most influential business organization today.

JOIN NOW!
The Business Council of Westchester is committed to helping businesses market, learn, advocate, and grow. Over 80 events and programs are offered every year, giving our members ample opportunity to connect and meet with businesses representatives in the Westchester community and beyond.
Back to top